Where to find us?

  Easy Microfinance

 

  Our loans

 

  Where to find us?

 

  Customer service

 

  Recruitment

 

  Corporate Policy

 

 

Latha Branch

22, Bo Ywe Street

7 Ward, Latha Township, Yangon

latha@easy.com.mm

+95 (0) 99 69735023

Thingangyun Branch

65, Lay Daungkan Road

Thingangyun Township, Yangon

thingangyun@easy.com.mm

+95 (0) 99 69735021

Paung Branch

92, Mawlamyine Road

Moe Nine Ward, Paung, Mon State

paung@easy.com.mm

+95 (0) 99 69735050

Bilin Branch

79, Kyun Taw Road

Kan Tharyar Ward, Bilin, Mon State

bilin@easy.com.mm

+95 (0) 99 69735036

Head Office

853, Kyaw Thu 22 Street, 9 Ward

South Okkalapa Township, Yangon

info@easy.com.mm

+95 (0) 99 69701766

 

 

 

Mawlamyine Branch

4, Main Kalay Kyaung road

Hpet Tan Ward, Mawlamyine, Mon State

mawlamyine@easy.com.mm

+95 (0) 99 69735075

Thaton Branch

28, Mawlamyine Road

Thaton, Mon State

thaton@easy.com.mm

+95 (0) 99 69735040

Yangon Branch Network

Mon State Branch Network

Kyaikto Branch

No.23, Bogyoke Road (Mawlamyine-Yangon main road), Myauk Paing Ward, Kyaikto, Mon State kyaikto@easy.com.mm

+95 (0) 99 69735024

Hpa-An Branch

375, Bogyoke road, Ward 1

Hpa-An, Kayin State

hpa-an@easy.com.mm

+95 (0) 99 69735039

Kayin State Branch Network

Monywa Branch

683, Bogyoke Aung San Road, Monywa (South)Ward, Monywa, Sagaing Region

monywa@easy.com.mm

+95 (0) 99 69735048

Sagaing Region Branch Network

Magway Region Branch Network

Pakokku Branch

5(B), Su Gyi Pan Road, 15 Ward,

Pakokku, Magway Region

pakokku@easy.com.mm

+95 (0) 99 69735025

Shwebo Information Office

3/103, U Aung Zaya Road, No(3) ward, Shwebo, Sagaing Region

shwebo@easy.com.mm

+95 (0) 99 69735044

Nay Pyi Taw Region Branch Network

Nay Pyi Taw Branch

(15/3058), Yazahtarni Road, Aung Tharyar Ward, Poke Ba Thiri Township, Nay Pyi Taw

naypyitaw@easy.com.mm

+95 (0) 99 69735037

Sanchaung Information Office

32, Kyaung Kone Street, Lin Lun Ward, Sanchaung Township, Yangon

sanchaung@easy.com.mm

+95 (0) 99 69735038

Magway Information Office

C-41, Corner of 12th Street and Tamar Pin Street, Kan Thar Ward, Magway

Magway Region

magway@easy.com.mm

+95 (0) 99 69735026